New names Naked Song Festival announced

The Naked Song Festival at the Muziekgebouw has announced five names for the line-up. Damien Jurado and Luka Bloom are coming to Eindhoven. Just as Hein Cooper, The Deslondes and Willy Tea Taylor.

The Naked Song Festival is entirely dedicated to singer-songwriters. The Muziekgebouw chooses the performing bands together with the Effenaar. Douwe Bob was previously announced for this year’s event.

The festival is on June 25.

Source: Studio040
Translation: Maryanne Staal

Your advertisement here.
Previous articleEindhoven Airport resumes flights after Cessna incident
Next articleOpen day St Anna Hospitals Geldrop and Eindhoven

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here