Nominees Eindhoven sports club of the year

The nominees for the title ‘Sports club of the year’ have been announced. They are ZVV Eindhoven (indoor soccer), E.S.R. Thêta (rowing), s.v. Unitas ’59 (soccer), Ons Genoegen in Oranje 1864 (shooting) en TV Meerhoven (tennis).

The past few weeks there were 25 entries. An expert jury has decided which five clubs are eligible for the title.

The winners have a chance of winning a cash prize of € 3,000. The runner-up and the third-place finisher will receive € 2,000 and € 1,000 respectively.

The prize is going to be awarded by the Alderman for Sports, Bianca van Kaathoven, at the Philips Stadium on 15 March.

Source: Studio040

Your advertisement here.
Previous articleCircle of Influencers will help StartupDelta
Next articleInternationals speak up

No posts to display


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here